Contact Us

St. Paul’s Choir School
29 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Telephone: (617) 868-8658
Fax: (617) 354-7092
E-Mail: admin@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Staff and Faculty Email:

Scot Landry, Acting President
slandry@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

John Robinson, Music Director
jrobinson@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Jeremy Bruns, Organist and Assistant Music Director
jbruns@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Dianne Flaherty, Office Administration
dflaherty@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Dawn Gromczynski, Advancement
dgromczynski@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Owen Chen, Latin
ochen@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Olivia Goolkasian, Science
ogoolkasian@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Emma Kerry, English Language and Literature
ekerry@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Patrick Moran, History
pmoran@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Mark Morales, 4th Grade
mmorales@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

Donnarae Rubin, French
drubin@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

MaryLou Thurston, Mathematics
mthurston@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us