Contact Us

St. Paul’s Choir School
29 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Telephone: (617) 868-8658
Fax: (617) 354-7092
E-Mail: admin@choirschool.net

Staff and Faculty Email:

Scot Landry, Acting President
slandry@SaintPaulsChoirSchool.us

John Robinson, Music Director
jrobinson@choirschool.net

Dianne Flaherty, Office Administration
dflaherty@choirschool.net

Dawn Gromczynski, Advancement
dgromczynski@choirschool.net

Owen Chen, Latin
ochen2000@yahoo.com

Olivia Goolkasian, Science
ogoolkasian@choirschool.net

Emma Kerry, English Language and Literature
ekerry@choirschool.net

Patrick Moran, History
pmoran@choirschool.net

Mark Morales, 4th Grade
mmorales@choirschool.net

Donnarae Rubin, French
drubin@choirschool.net

MaryLou Thurston, Mathematics
mthurston@choirschool.net